Sharia Law In America: Replacing “One nation under God,” with “One nation under Allah.”


Sharia law in the United States of America (“America”) has reached penetration phase 3.




As the number of court cases that involve conflicts between civil law and Sharia law rise in America, many American states have introduced bills banning the courts from accommodating Sharia law.

But many of those bills have been stalled by fierce challenges from well-financed Muslim groups that accuse the politicians who sponsor or support such bills as suffering from Islamophobia, campaign against their re-election, and sue in court. States that have or are trying to pass Sharia law-limiting legislation, albeit after watering them down to not even mention the word, “Sharia,” include Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, North and South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington and West Virginia.

While dug-in in state legislatures, Sharia law has been advancing in other American institutions, as follows:


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *